Contact Us

NBBA MAILING ADDRESS:
5215 Route #115
McKees Mills, NB  E4V 2T6


NBBA PRESIDENT
Calvin Hicks
902-940-1196
Email: cfhicks18@gmail.com

NBBA VICE PRESIDENT
Ann Vautour
506-388-5127
email: evangelinemiel@hotmail.com

NBBA SECRETARY / TREASURER
Brian M. Pond
Phone: 506-525-2309
email: beehivepond@gmail.com


NBBA DIRECTORS: (2016 Director Contacts to be updated…)

Boyd Hicks
Phone: 506-756-8989
email: hicks.boyd@gmailcom

Chris Lockhart
Phone 506-962-1414
email: chris.md.lockhart@gmail.com

Bob Seaman
Phone: 506-756-2796
email: gsdthedale@hughes.net

Angus King
Phone: 506-849-7165
email: n/a

Andrew Byers
Phone: 476-8556
gretnafarm@gmail.com

Chris Davey
Phone: 875-4659
chris_davey@cooperators.ca


CHIEF APIARY INSPECTOR
Fletcher Colpitts
188 Baseline Rd.
Glenvale, NB  E4Z 2Z5
Home: (506) 756-8203
Cell: (506) 461-5645
Fax: (506) 756-2013
Email: carnica@nbnet.nb.ca

PROVINCIAL APIARIST
Chris Maund
Integrated Pest Management Specialist (Entomologist) and Provincial Apiarist
Sector Specialist Services
New Brunswick Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1
Tel. (506) 453-3477
Fax (506) 453-7978
Email: chris.maund@gnb.ca

BLUEBERRY / APICULTURE
Michel Melanson
Sector Specialist Services
New Brunswick Department of Agriculture and Aquaculture
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1
506-453-3480
Email: michel.melanson@gnb.ca

MARITIME REPRESENTATIVE, CHC
Mario Swinkels
296 Somers Road
Antigonish, NS
Phone: (902) 863-5791
Email:  mario@swinkels.ca