Contact Us

NBBA MAILING ADDRESS:
5215 Route #115
McKees Mills, NB  E4V 2T6


NBBA PRESIDENT
Calvin Hicks
Killam Mills, NB
902-940-1196
Email: cfhicks18@gmail.com

NBBA VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Lockhart
Moncton, NB
506-962-1414
email: apiaries@nbnet.nb.ca

NBBA SECRETARY / TREASURER
Brian M. Pond
McKees Mills, NB
Phone: 506-525-2309
email: beehivepond@gmail.com


NBBA DIRECTORS: (2017)

Andrew Byers
Fredericton, NB
Phone: 506-476-8556
gretnafarm@gmail.com

Bob Seaman
Parkindale, NB
Phone: 506-756-2796
email: gsdthedale@xplornet.ca

Chris Davey
Irishtown, NB
Phone: 506-875-4659
chris_davey@cooperators.ca

Alain Daigle
Dieppe, NB
Phone: 506-204-1956
email: daiglea_18@yahoo.com

Ryan Golden
Norton, NB
Phone 506-839-2956
email: ravenkate@hotmail.com


CHIEF APIARY INSPECTOR
Fletcher Colpitts
188 Baseline Rd.
Glenvale, NB  E4Z 2Z5
Home: (506) 756-8203
Cell: (506) 461-5645
Fax: (506) 756-2013
Email: fcolpitts@outlook.com

PROVINCIAL APIARIST
Chris Maund
Integrated Pest Management Specialist (Entomologist) and Provincial Apiarist / Crop Sector Development /
New Brunswick Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries / Hugh John Flemming Complex / 1350 Regent Street / P.O. Box 6000 / Fredericton, NB, E3C 2G6
Tel. (506) 453-3477
Fax (506) 453-7978
Email: chris.maund@gnb.ca

BLUEBERRY / APICULTURE
Michel Melanson
Sector Specialist Services
New Brunswick Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries / Hugh John Flemming Complex / 1350 Regent Street / P.O. Box 6000 / Fredericton, NB, E3C 2G6
506-453-3480
Email: michel.melanson@gnb.ca

MARITIME REPRESENTATIVE, CHC
Mario Swinkels
296 Somers Road
Antigonish, NS
Phone: (902) 863-5791
Email:  mario@swinkels.ca