Contact Us

NBBA MAILING ADDRESS:
5215 Route #115
McKees Mills, NB  E4V 2T6


NBBA PRESIDENT
Calvin Hicks
Killam Mills, NB
902-940-1196
Email: cfhicks18@gmail.com

NBBA VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Lockhart
Moncton, NB
506-962-1414
email: apiaries@nbnet.nb.ca

NBBA SECRETARY / TREASURER
Brian M. Pond
McKees Mills, NB
Phone: 506-525-2309
email: beehivepond@gmail.com


NBBA DIRECTORS: (2017)

Andrew Byers
Fredericton, NB
Phone: 506-476-8556
gretnafarm@gmail.com

Bob Seaman
Parkindale, NB
Phone: 506-756-2796
email: gsdthedale@xplornet.ca

Chris Davey
Irishtown, NB
Phone: 506-875-4659
chris_davey@cooperators.ca

Alain Daigle
Dieppe, NB
Phone: 506-204-1956
email: daiglea_18@yahoo.com
 
Ryan Golden
Norton, NB
Phone 506-839-2956
email: ravenkate@hotmail.com


CHIEF APIARY INSPECTOR
Fletcher Colpitts
188 Baseline Rd.
Glenvale, NB  E4Z 2Z5
Home: (506) 756-8203
Cell: (506) 461-5645
Fax: (506) 756-2013
Email: carnica@nbnet.nb.ca

PROVINCIAL APIARIST
Chris Maund
Integrated Pest Management Specialist (Entomologist) and Provincial Apiarist
Sector Specialist Services
New Brunswick Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1
Tel. (506) 453-3477
Fax (506) 453-7978
Email: chris.maund@gnb.ca

BLUEBERRY / APICULTURE
Michel Melanson
Sector Specialist Services
New Brunswick Department of Agriculture and Aquaculture
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1
506-453-3480
Email: michel.melanson@gnb.ca

MARITIME REPRESENTATIVE, CHC
Mario Swinkels
296 Somers Road
Antigonish, NS
Phone: (902) 863-5791
Email:  mario@swinkels.ca